top of page

Photography in Politics

Well it might not have been the BIG one but in Lincolnshire in 2015 politics were big business.

I was asked to provide press photography and videography for a Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for the General Election in 2015. I provide coverage of interviews, charity events, the hustings and a variety of other events throughout the county.

In addition, I provided the media with much needed press shots.

It was certainly an experience and I feel a learned an awful lot from the events, in addition to the long nights, early starts and quick deadlines of course. I met some amazing people and have being fortunate enough to make, some lifelong friendships.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page